Recent Gallery

It's 1876 and the world's fair is on.

What do you think in 1876 would have made the longest lines at the 
World's fair in the United States?    



Bell had his greatest invention on display, but it didn't draw the lines that....



Bananas were on display in the USA for the first time.    Lines were miles to see them.


  1. how-to-eat-a-banana

Well we still line up to see some banana related shows. 

ARE YOUR HANDS COLD?

Was watching Cheech and Chong movie...

Dolly Parton type boobs were a big part of their last movie.











Holy moncho moca mulla!


O now you worry about our food supply!

Cantaloupes rot in the afternoon heat on a field on the Jensen Farms near Holly, Colo. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration on Friday proposed the most sweeping food safety rules in decades, requiring farmers and food companies to be more vigilant in the wake of deadly outbreaks in peanuts, cantaloupe and leafy greens.  (ED ANDRIESKI / Associated Press, file

http://www.philly.com/philly/news/politics/20130105_ap_fdanewruleswillmakefoodsafer.html


Is it time to worry where our food is coming from and who grows it?    Sure as fuck it is!
We have cut rate morons growing trash and selling it to us to eat.   At real hard to 
pay prices.    Food needs to be safe and priced for everyone.    I have never seen the
markets like they are today.   Fresh good and safe food is at a price that the average
Joe can't afford.    Time to take back our crop growing back into this country.   Plus,
slap these cut rate son of a bitches in the ass for growing shit!

Why ruin the kid's life?



http://www.forbes.com/sites/benkaplan/2013/01/04/photographer-dies-chasing-justin-bieber-will-this-put-an-end-to-the-reckless-paparazzi/

A born in fraking jungle Paparazzi died chasing Justin Bieber around like a dog.
Now the kid has to deal with the shit's family.    I hope he doesn't get pulled into court
to pay for some moron bugging him day and day out till it ended bad.   When d these
morons push it to far?   When they end up dead or the celb. dies as in Diana's death
in England.    I think the little shit sucks at singing, but he has the right to be left alone
at times in his life that are his. 

Get the dick cutter ready!

John Leavens.JPG

http://www.syracuse.com/news/index.ssf/2013/01/oswego_man_admits_using_texts.html

John here (22 years old) decided to try and lure a 14 year old boy into sex.

Wow!    Sick or fraking what?    22 years old!   Go to Clueless
and find another 20 something MAN to play around with!   
No one would care.   It's allowed, and you won't end out on a list
some place.   22 years old and his life is over in this world.


https://www.zoosk.com/mkt/dating2/305/M_M_/?from=BI_S8_WW_7J_US_b_find%2520gays%2520online

If you like finding your partner on line.....ZOOSK can and will help you.

Stick your god where the sun doesn't shine!



Good for you girl!    Time has come that people are sick of all the
holy roller jerk offs.    

http://www.wwnytv.com/news/local/Holy-War-On-Public-Square-185685051.html


Don't get me wrong, I don't worship Satan.    But sure as hell 
I am sick of driving by the square and seeing some wacko with
a bull horn yelling passages from the Bible.    Build a nice church
and invite your friends to stop by.   I don't want to see it. 
 
Support : Venus Net | Pagak City
Copyright © 2013. pornstar galery amateur - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Together Published by Venus Net
Proudly powered by Blogger